TROLLECH ''Každý strom má svůj stín'' (12.4.2018)

Ketzer Records - 2017 - Czechia

Hey Folk Metallers, this album is just for you, for the forest men! Just because Trollech identifies their music as " Pure Forest Black Metal. After releasing their debut V rachotu hromu , they had done a lot with their latest album. With different and impressive sound combining darkness and punk sound in the first era black metal sound, I liked this album of the band a lot. Apart from the impressive and powerful songs, the vocal performance of THROLLMAS is far beyond assumption,Marvellous! The most beautiful and catchy song of the album is Cestou dál a dál, Císarská rokle, Hladiny Vod and Priloz dlan. This is effective, just listen to this album!


Author: Gökhan T
  • Currently 2.2/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rated 2.2/5 stars (63 votes cast)


ESERICHIJA COLI ''Diarreha''   ZIGGURAT ''Ritual Miasma''   FUNERAL MIST ''Hekatomb''   BURIAL HORDES ''The Termination Thesis''   HYPERDONTIA ''Nexus of Teeth''   PHRENELITH ''Ornamented Dead Eyes''   BURIAL INVOCATION ''Abiogenesis''   MASTER ''Vindictive Miscreant''   REVOCATION ''The Outer Ones''   CARNATION ''Chapel of Abhorrence''   KRISIUN ''Scourge of the Enthroned''   CEMETERY URN ''Barbaric Retribition''   DEICIDE ''Overtures of Blasphemy''   MONSTROSITY ''The Passage of Existence''   RAVEN THRONE ''I Miortvym Snicca Zolak''   DESECRATE ''Schizophrenia!!''   RIBSPREADER ''The Van Murders - Part II ''   GRA ''Vasen''   AUTOKRATOR ''Hammer of the Heretics''   ASCENSION ''Under Ether''   SVEDERNA ''Svedjeland''  


FacebookTwitterRssSitemize Link VerinÝletiţimBaţa Dön
Contents - Czell Labs&Solutions